logo Green Bay Preble Green Bay Preble

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 3, 2020
Equipment Issue Day  TBD    Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020
1st Day of Practice  TBD    Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
Scrimmage  1:30PM  Neenah  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
Preble Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Game  7:00PM  DC Everest  Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
Preble Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Appleton North  Appleton North High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski  Saputo Stadium-Pulaski
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Sheboygan South High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Green Bay Southwest  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Ashwaubenon High School
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bay Port  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
PREBLE HOMECOMING
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West De Pere  West De Pere High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  De Pere  Green Bay Preble High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Level 1 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs.   TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Level 2 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs.   TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Level 3 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs.   TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Level 4 WIAA playoff  TBD  Away vs.   TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs.   Camp Randall Stadium